RCB vs CSK: Who’s Won More Times? Who’s In The Team?

The 22nd match of IPL 2022 will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore (12 April 2022) at the DY Patil Stadium in Navi Mumbai.

Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore are the two high-profile teams in the IPL.

There is always a tremendous competition between these two teams and this match has always thrilled the fans a lot. This match is so big that it is called South Indian Derby and Cauvery Derby.

Actually, this season, Chennai Super Kings have lost four consecutive matches. At the same time, Royal Challengers Bangalore have lost just one match out of four matches while the team has won three matches.

In such a situation, in the 15th season of IPL, both the teams will face each other for the first time. Let us know how many times both the teams have played against each other in IPL ( CSK vs RCB Head To Head ) and which team has won the most number of times?

There Has Been A Face-Off Between Chennai-Bangalore 28 Times

Actually, a total of 28 matches have been played between Chennai and Bangalore (CSK vs RCB Head To Head) in IPL. In this, Chennai Super Kings has won 18 times while Bangalore has won 9 matches.

At the same time, a match between the two teams has been without result. If we talk about the last five matches between the two teams, Chennai Super Kings have won 4 matches while only one match has been in favor of Bangalore.

In IPL, Chennai Super Kings ( CSK vs RCB Head To Head ) has the highest score of 208 runs against Royal Challengers Bangalore. In contrast, Bangalore’s highest score is 205 runs.

Who’s In The Team?

Chennai Super Kings: Ravindra Jadeja (Captain), MS Dhoni, Moeen Ali & Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, KM Asif, Tushar Deshpande, Shivam Dubey,

Mahesh Tikshan, Rajvardhan Hungergekar, Simarjit Singh, Deven Conway, Mitchell Santner, Dwayne Pretorius, Adam Milne, Subhransh Snap.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Faf du Plessis (Captain), Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Siraj, Harshal Patel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dinesh Karthik, Josh Hazlewood, Shahbaz Ahmed,

Anuj Rawat, Akash Deep, Mahipal Lomror, Finn Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jason Behrendorff, Suyash Prabhudesai, Chama Milind, Anishwar Gautam, Karn Sharma, David Willey, Lavneeth Sisodia, and Siddharth Kaul.

Related Post:

Leave a Comment